Councillors

Councillors in Shire of Coorow
'image description'

Cr. Moira Girando

President

Ph: (08) 9951 8210
Mob: 0428 518 211
Email: crgirando@coorow.wa.gov.au

Mamboobie Road
MARCHAGEE WA 6515

Retiring 2019

 Cr. Bruce Jack

Cr. Bruce Jack

Deputy President

Ph: (08) 9952 1031
Mob: 0427 521 090
Email: crjack@coorow.wa.gov.au

Lot 109 Commercial Street
COOROW WA 6515

Retiring 2021

 Cr. Michael Bothe

 Cr. Michael Bothe

Ph: (08) 9952 1044

Mob: 0428 521 044
Email: crbothe@coorow.wa.gov.au

Inglewood Farm
COOROW WA 6515

Retiring 2019

 Cr Rob Clemen

Cr. Rob Clement

Mob: 0427 096 875

Email: crclementrob@coorow.wa.gov.au

51 Main Street
COOROW WA 6515

Retiring 2021

Image not available

Cr. Steven Peck

Ph: 

Mob: 0418 916 390
Email: crpeck@coorow.wa.gov.au

830 Launer Road
EGANU WA 6515

Retiring 2021

 Cr. Vic Oakes

Cr. Vic Oakes

Mob: 0418 913 337

Email: cr_oakes@coorow.wa.gov.au

10 McDonald Place
GREEN HEAD WA 6514

Retiring 2019

 Cr Damien Rackemann

 Cr. Damien Rackemann

Ph: (08) 9953 1584
Mob: 0458 531 584
Email: crrackemann@coorow.wa.gov.au

18 Agonis Street 
LEEMAN WA 6514

 Retiring 2019

 Cr Guy Sims

Cr Guy Sims

Mob: 0407 360 222

Email: crsims@coorow.wa.gov.au

11 Commercial Street
COOROW WA 6515

 

 Retiring 2021