Main overlay

Past Council Meetings

9 December 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

18 November 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 08:25 AM

View Meeting Details

21 October 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

16 September 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 09:50 AM

View Meeting Details

19 August 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:25 AM

View Meeting Details

22 July 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

17 June 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 05:00 PM

Venue: Leeman

View Meeting Details

20 May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 05:00 PM

Venue: Leeman

View Meeting Details

15 April 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 05:00 PM

Venue: Electronically

View Meeting Details

18 March 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 05:00 PM

Venue: Coorow

View Meeting Details

1 2