Councillors

Councillors in Shire of Coorow
'image description'

Cr. Moira Girando

President

Mob: 0428 518 211
Email: crgirando@coorow.wa.gov.au

Mamboobie Road
MARCHAGEE WA 6515

Retiring 2023

 Cr. Bruce Jack

Cr. Bruce Jack

Deputy President

Ph: (08) 9952 1031
Mob: 0427 521 090
Email: crjack@coorow.wa.gov.au

Lot 109 Commercial Street
COOROW WA 6515

Retiring 2021

 Cr. Michael Bothe

 Cr. Michael Bothe

Ph: (08) 9952 1044

Mob: 0428 521 044
Email: crbothe@coorow.wa.gov.au

Inglewood Farm
COOROW WA 6515

Retiring 2021

Cr Glenn Heales

Cr. Glenn Heales

Mob: 0476 540 621
Email: crheales@coorow.wa.gov.auu

7 Bryant Street
GREEN HEAD WA 6514

Retiring 2023

Image not available  Cr. Reagan Kau

Mob: 0429 337 616
Email: crkau@coorow.wa.gov.au

C/- Post Office
COOROW  WA 6515

Retiring 2023

 Cr Vern Muller

 Cr. Vern Muller

Mob: 0427 518 212
Email: crmuller@coorow.wa.gov.au

Mamboobie Road
COOROW  WA 6515

 Retiring 2021

Cr. Vic Oakes

Cr. Vic Oakes

Mob: 0418 913 337

Email: cr_oakes@coorow.wa.gov.au

10 McDonald Place
GREEN HEAD WA 6514

Retiring 2023
Cr Steven Peck

Cr. Steven Peck

Mob: 0418 916 390
Email: crpeck@coorow.wa.gov.au

830 Eganu Road
EGANU  WA 6515

Retiring 2021